EQUIPE

Publisher / Editora-Chefe
Marcela Natra
natra@meumadrid.com.br

Coordenador Geral
Leandro Scoralick
leandro@meumadrid.com.br

Coordenador de Redação
Vinicius Costa
vinicius@meumadrid.com.br

Editor do Futebol
Joao Victor Sanches
joao@meumadrid.com.br

Editora do Basquete
Bianca Ferreira
bianca@meumadrid.com.br

Redatores
Guilherme Nascimento
Ives Joabe
Karoline Tavares
Larissa Turko
Leonardo Noronha
Carlos Matheus
Marcel Serrano

Convidados
Pedro Maranhão

Redes Sociais
Leonardo Noronha
André Cardoso

Podcast
Cláudio Vinicius
claudio@meumadrid.com.br
Carol Santin
santin@meumadrid.com.br

Espanha
Rafael Hornero
Giovanna Zeloni

Anúncios